Home > Announcements, News > Haiti gets hit again…

Haiti gets hit again…

I’m sad to say that early this morning, Haiti got hit with an aftershock of 6.1, which is essentially another earthquake. Read more about it here.

  1. Melissa V.
    January 24, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    I heard about this the day it happened. In the news they said that whatever the first earthquake didn’t take down, this one did. I know there is no way to stop natural disasters but we could defiantly keep helping. I’ve donated my part & I keep asking people I know if they’ve donated theirs.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

