Home > Our Film Projects, Personal Recommendations > I love this commercial

I love this commercial

Hw#1: Watch this commercial. Then, paste a link to one of your favorite commercials.

  1. Robert A.
    January 18, 2010 at 4:51 pm

    Wow at first i was confused and found it hilarious and then i realized that the man was the wind. I think this is a great commercial and this is one of my favorites

  2. Heriberto C
    January 18, 2010 at 4:25 pm

  3. Denis G.
    December 13, 2009 at 10:37 pm

    This video is really interesting because it shows close-ups, medium, and wide shots.At the beginning I didn’t understand it but then I got it because he was the wind and he was a lonely guy.

    • Yesenia Galvis
      December 15, 2009 at 7:22 pm

      I really enjoyed watching this commercial, I thought it was great how the creators of the commercial describe the wind with actually not having to say it.

      • Yesenia Galvis
        December 15, 2009 at 7:26 pm

        Sorry, I have lots of favorites.

  4. Lazaro F.
    December 13, 2009 at 4:03 pm

    This video was really good and funny because of all the things he does but it was also a little bit sad. The music makes it sad. At the beginning of the video it doesn’t make too much sense but it makes you keep watching it because you know or feel that at the end you are going to get the message that the video is trying to show you. I like this type of commercials.

  5. Melissa V.
    December 13, 2009 at 4:00 pm

    That’s one of my favorite commericals, I know like the whole song & the face he does at the end is just too funny. & he gets the point across about making sure you have good credit.

  6. Jennifer M
    December 13, 2009 at 10:26 am

    I like that commercial. This is one of my favorite commercial i like this commercial because its very funny and i do understand it.

  7. Santiago I.
    December 13, 2009 at 12:50 am

    This video really captured my attention because it was difficult to understand in the beginnig but at the end I understood the message of the video. It was really jazzy and good.

  8. Carolina G.
    December 12, 2009 at 7:57 pm

    it was a good video, confusing at the beginning, but it made alot of sense at the end.

  9. Andrea R.
    December 10, 2009 at 10:40 pm

    At the begining i didn’t understand it but at the end I got it & it was good. It was funny but yet sad in some parts.

  10. Melissa V.
    December 10, 2009 at 6:54 pm

    this is my fav . 🙂

  11. Glenda
    December 9, 2009 at 11:00 pm

    hilarious… really weird not much understanding at the begining but the end said it all.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

