Home > Personal Recommendations, Uncategorized > Presidential Campaign Ads

Presidential Campaign Ads

http://www.livingroomcandidate.org is the website I used to show you the campaign ads. Feel free to peruse the website and find new things.

  1. Melissa V.
    October 28, 2009 at 5:59 pm

    Ms. Sued, you didn’t show this one in 3rd period. Well, if you did I didn’t get to see it. But it was cool I really liked it. I was kind of confused at the beginning then I paused it read the message at the bottom & restarted it. I just felt there could’ve been way more celebrities. But it’s cool with the few who did show up. I recognized a few from The O.C. & One Tree Hill. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

